These "Fourteen Easy Trios on Christmas Hymns" arranged for organ by Daniel Berghout closely follow the traditional harmonizations associated with each tune. Minimal pedal technique required.

Contents include:

  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Far, Far Away on Judea's Plains
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  • With Wondering Awe

*The sample audio file was generated using Hauptwerk Virtual Pipe Organ software and the Hereford Cathedral Sample Set (Complete) available from Lavender Audio.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Fourteen Easy Trios on Christmas Hymns

Digital Download (PDF)

  • Composer: Berghout, Daniel
  • Product Code: TRC-001-1
  • SKU:
  • UPC: 2015
  • EAN: PDF Download
  • ISBN: 979-0-3026-0001-5
  • MPN: 18 (Including Cover)
  • Dimensions (L x W): 11.00in x 8.50in
  • Availability: In Stock
Listen: 1. Joy to the World - 2. Oh, Come, All Ye Faithful - 3. Silent Night

  • $14.95

Tags: Daniel Berghout, Christmas, Trios, Easy, Beginning Organist